Allen Gutterman

Senior Vice President of Marketing, NYRA

Anita Motion

Operates Herringswell Stables

Boyd Browning

President and CEO of Fasig-Tipton Company, Inc.

Charlie Hayward

President and Publisher at Thoroughbred Racing Commentary, LLP

Craig Fravel

President and Chief Executive Officer – Breeders’ Cup Limited

Dan Metzger

President – Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association

David L. Foley

Executive director for the American Association of Equine Practitioners

Donna Barton Brothers

Former Jockey

Dr. Foster Northrop

Founder, Northrop Equine PLLC

Jeffrey A. Cannizzo

Executive Director of the New York Thoroughbred Breeders

Jeffrey Bloom

Founder, Bloom Racing Stable, LLC

Jeffrey Burch

Senior Vice President Advertising – NTRA Advantage

Jen Roytz

Topline Communications

Jill Baffert

TAA Advisory Board

Kevin Cox

Professional Handicapper

Lucinda Mandella

Executive Director of CARMA

Mandy Minger

VP Marketing at Daily Racing Form

Michael Amo

Co-Founder, ThoroFan

Michael Levy

President/Agent – Muirfield Insurance

Mike Repole

Thoroughbred Owner

Mike Rogers

President, Racing Division – The Stronach Group

Phil Hanrahan

Stacey Krembil

Terry Meyocks

National Manager – The Jockey’s Guild

Todd Pletcher


Tom Ventura

President, Ocala Breeders’ Sales Company