Contact

Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance
c/o The Jockey Club
821 Corporate Dr.
Lexington, KY 40503
859-224-2756
info@thoroughbredaftercare.org

Emily Dresen
Funding & Events Manager
edresen@thoroughbredaftercare.org
(859) 224-2851

Catherine Flowers
Office Administrator
cflowers@thoroughbredaftercare.org
(859) 224-2772

Alexandra Kokka
Marketing & Communications Manager
akokka@thoroughbredaftercare.org
(859) 224-2882

Suzie Picou-Oldham
Inspections Coordinator
soldham@thoroughbredaftercare.org
(859) 224-2708

Matthew Thacker
Finance & Data Manager
mthacker@thoroughbredaftercare.org
(859) 224-2731

Janice Towles
Accreditation & Grants Manager
jtowles@jockeyclub.com
(859) 224-2762