Aidan Butler

Chief operating Officer, 1/ST RACING

Boyd Browning

Fasig-Tipton, President and CEO

Chip McGaughey


Craig and Holly Bandoroff

Craig Bandoroff— TAA Vice President

Denali Stud, Owner

Donna Barton Brothers

NBC Sports

James G. Bell — TAA Immediate Past President

President and Racing Manager of Godolphin

Jeffrey Bloom — TAA President

Bloom Racing Stable, Managing Director

Jeffrey T. Berk, VMD, MRCVS


John A. ‘Jack’ Damico

Forensic CPA & Certified Arbitrator

John Keitt

John K. Keitt Jr.

Breeder’s Cup, Chief Operating Officer

Josh Rubinstein

Josh Rubinstein

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club, President and Chief Operating Officer

Laura Barillaro

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, The Jockey Club

Madeline Auerbach

CARMA and founding member of the TAA Board of Directors – TAA Vice President

Mark Casse


Melissa Hicks — TAA Treasure

Tax Director & Shareholder, Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC

Nicole Walker

The Stronach Group, Vice President

rick schosberg

Richard Schosberg

New York Thoroughbred Horsemen’s Association, Director & Aftercare Chair

Simon Bray

Simon Bray

TVG, on-air analyst

Susie Hart

Susie Hart

Hart Farm

Terry Finley

Founder and CEO, West Point Thoroughbreds

tom cannell

Tom Cannell

Board of Directors, Florida HBPA

Tom Ventura

Ocala Breeders’ Sales Company, President

Walter Robinson of Stites and Harbison in Lexington, Ky. on Wednesday August 29, 2018.

Walter S. Robertson — TAA Secretary

Stites & Harbison, Attorney