Bill Thomason

President and Chief Executive Officer of Keeneland

Bryan Sullivan

Co-managing member of Let’s Go Stables

Craig Bernick

President and COO, Glen Hill Farm 

David O’Farrell

Manager of Ocala Stud

Dora J. Delgado

Senior Vice President Racing & Nominations Breeders’ Cup Limited

Georganne Hale

Vice President of Racing for the Maryland Jockey Club

Jack Wolf

Co-Founder, Starlight Stable and Founder, the TAA

James G. Bell

President and Racing Manager of Darley America

James L. Gagliano

President & Chief Operating Officer

Jen Shah, CPA

Director of Tax Services, Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC

John Phillips, President

Owner, Darby Dan Farm

Madeline Auerbach

One of the founding directors of The Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance

Martin Panza

Senior Vice President of Racing Operations, New York Racing Association

Matt Iuliano

Executive Vice President & Executive Director at The Jockey Club

Michael R. Ernst

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Del Mar Thoroughbred Club

Mike Meuser

Managing Director at Miller, Griffin & Marks, P.S.C

Mike Ziegler

Executive Director of Racing at Churchill Downs, Inc.

Rick Hiles

President Kentucky HBPA

Rick Violette Jr.

Thoroughbred Trainer and President of NYTHA

Yvonne Schwabe

Owner Of Persley Den Farms, a 200 acre Thoroughbred horse farm, in Acton.

Allen Gutterman

Senior Vice President of Marketing, NYRA

Anita Motion

  Along with her husband Graham, Anita Motion lives in Fair Hill, Md., and operates Herringswell Stables. The Motions are relentless advocates for thoroughbred aftercare and tireless supporters of related charities. In 2013, they purchased former racehorse, Icabad Crane. They then sent the horse to Olympian Phillip Dutton, who retrained Icabad Crane as a three-day […]

Boyd Browning

President and CEO of Fasig-Tipton Company, Inc.

Craig Fravel

President and Chief Executive Officer – Breeders’ Cup Limited

David L. Foley

Executive director for the American Association of Equine Practitioners

Donna Barton Brothers

Former Jockey

Dr. Foster Northrop

Founder, Northrop Equine PLLC

Jeffrey A. Cannizzo

Executive Director of the New York Thoroughbred Breeders

Jeffrey Bloom

Founder, Bloom Racing Stable, LLC

Jeffrey Burch

Senior Vice President Advertising – NTRA Advantage

Jen Roytz

Topline Communications

Jill Baffert

TAA Advisory Board

Kevin Cox

Professional Handicapper and Anaylsis

Lucinda Mandella

Executive Director of CARMA

Mandy Minger

VP Marketing at Daily Racing Form

Michael Amo

Co-Founder, ThoroFan

Mike Rogers

President, Racing Division – The Stronach Group

Steve Haskin

Senior correspondent for Blood Horse Publications

Terry Meyocks

National Manager – The Jockey’s Guild

Tom Ventura

President, Ocala Breeders’ Sales Company